Please Share Knowledge Base

What happens if I decide to cancel my service?

Learn about your Please Share account if you decide to cancel.
Updated 6 months ago

Should you decide to cancel your account, your card will not be charged again – that is upon your next monthly or yearly renewal date. From that date forward, you will no longer be able to use Please Share to post updates to Slack

You can continue to log in to the Please Share app to view historic tracking data.

Did this answer your question?