Please Share Knowledge Base

How do I delete an update after it’s been posted to LinkedIn?

Learn how to delete a message once it has been posted to LinkedIn.
Updated 6 months ago

To delete a message that you posted to LinkedIn using Please Share, simply follow the steps in this short video (38 seconds).

Did this answer your question?