What happens if the Please Share app is uninstalled from Slack?

You will still be able to access your account but will not be able to post updates.
T
Written by Thomas
Updated 11 months ago

If the Please Share app is uninstalled from Slack, you will no longer be able to post share requests to Slack from the Please Share web application. However, you will still be able to log in to the Please Share to view your post history and statistics.

To continue using the service, simply reinstall the Please Share app to Slack. If you need technical support, email us at support@pleaseshare.co.

Did this answer your question?