For most LinkedIn users, to disconnect your LinkedIn account from Please Share, simply follow the steps in this short video (47 seconds).

Other LinkedIn users may need to follow these steps to disconnect their LinkedIn account from Please Share.

  • Go to LinkedkIn.com and log in to your account.

  • From the Me menu on top of the page select Settings & Privacy

  • From the menu on the left-hand side, select Data privacy

  • Under Other applications, select Permitted services

  • Then, next to the Please Share app, select remove

  • This will disconnect your LinkedIn account form Please Share

Did this answer your question?