To cancel service, follow these steps.

  • Log in to your Please Share account

  • Select Settings from the left-hand navigation

  • Under Plan Details, select cancel (next to Current Plan)

  • Follow the instructions from there to confirm your cancelation

Note: Please Share does not issue refunds but customers are free to cancel the service at any time. Upon canceling, customers can continue to use Please Share until their next scheduled renewal date.

Did this answer your question?